Board & Staff
Position
Name
Phone Number
Email
CW3 Association President
Todd Lamb
248-882-0614
president@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association Vice President
Andy Gignac
 
vicepresident@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association Secretary
Amy Grzymkowski
 
secretary@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association Treasurer
Karl Krause
 
treasurer@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association Administrator
Julie Fegley
248-974-5959
cw3@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association General Manager
Mike Scobie
248-941-2711
mike_scobie@yahoo.com
CW3 Association Assistant to
General Manager/Field Liner
Chris Haney
 
xtrmqst@yahoo.com
CW3 Association Head Referee
Don Magee
 
headref@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association Pee Wee Director
Anthony Ibrahim
 
aibrahim1104@gmail.com
CW3 Association U6 Director
Darline El Reda
 
u6director@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association U8 Girls Director
David Spencer
 
U8girlsdirector@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association U10 Girls Director
TBD
 
U10girlsdirector@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association U8 Boys Director
Brandon Gross
 
u8boysdirector@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association U10 Boys Director
TBD
 
U10boysdirector@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association Rec Travel Director
Mike Geller
 
rectraveldirector@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association Academy & Technical Director
Chris Crawford
248-767-8077
academydirector@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association Juniors Co-Director
Jason Umpleby
 
umpleby14@gmail.com
CW3 Association Juniors Co-Director
Anthony Ibrahim
 
aibrahim1104@gmail.com
CW3 Association Facility Director
Chris Haney
 
facilities@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association Field Scheduler
Jennifer Showalter
248-807-0258
fieldscheduler@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association Uniform/
Equipment Coordinator
Christine Saba
 
uniformcoordinator@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association Marketing/
Website Coordinator
Jennifer Showalter
 
webmaster@cw3sa.org
CW3 Association WSSL Rep.
Chris Crawford
 
wsslrep@cw3sa.org
 
 Click here for CW3 Jaguars contacts.